Lukk
Søk
Søk Meny

Telefon og E-post

Telefon: 55 22 20 20 (8.30 – 15.30 mand.- fred.)

E-post/ administrasjon:

post@detvestnorsketeateret.no

E-post/ billettspørsmål:

publikum@detvestnorsketeateret.no

 

Tilsette

Solrun Toft Iversen

Teatersjef

solrun@detvestnorsketeateret.no 952 95 876
Last ned pressebilete

Atle Marøen

Direktør

atle@detvestnorsketeateret.no 905 32 006
Last ned pressebilete

Evy Fischer

Sals- og marknadssjef

evy@detvestnorsketeateret.no 911 01 788
Last ned pressebilete

Irene Smørdal

Kommunikasjonssjef

irene@detvestnorsketeateret.no 906 82 920
Last ned pressebilete

Solfrid Glesnes

Plansjef

sol@detvestnorsketeateret.no 915 25 079
Last ned pressebilete

Eli Versto

Teknisk sjef

eli@detvestnorsketeateret.no 900 10 598
Last ned pressebilete

Tina Horrisland Engedal

Prosjektleiar Nynorskbaren/ inspisient

tina@detvestnorsketeateret.no 977 46 504
Last ned pressebilete

Stine Svellingen

Inspisient (engasjement)

stine@detvestnorsketeateret.no 936 40 561
Last ned pressebilete

Jon Eirik Sira

Lysmeister

jon@detvestnorsketeateret.no 950 90 456
Last ned pressebilete

Cristiano Mira Lopes

Sceneteknikar

cristiano@detvestnorsketeateret.no 944 01 357
Last ned pressebilete

Cem Arapkirlioglu

Lydteknikar

cem@detvestnorsketeateret.no 944 86 523
Last ned pressebilete

Britt Koldal

Kostyme/rekvisitør

britt@detvestnorsketeateret.no

Randiane Sandboe

Lysteknikar (engasjement)

randiane@detvestnorsketeateret.no 932 65 029

Lise-Lotte Flesland

Lysteknikar (engasjement)

lotte@detvestnorsketeateret.no 980 55 904

Yvonne Kringstad

Lydteknikar (engasjement)

yvonne@detvestnorsketeateret.no 412 55 735